Posted in Current Affairs, Opinions and Letters

Is Nigeria Really One Nation? Femi Fani Kayode 

​One time Nigeria minister of aviation Femi Fani Kayode has put pen down to paper to pour out his heart about what he feels about the oneness and hitherto unity of Nigeria as one indivisible unit.

Femi Fani Kayode
Femi Fani Kayode, one of the major critics of the current APC led federal government

“I love this country with every fiber of my being. For three generations before me my forefathers, including my great grandfather, my grandfather and my father, have made solid and notable contributions to the developmemt of this country in both the private and public sectors.

Read the full article in the link below:


Read more at: http://www.vanguardngr.com/2016/12/nigeria-really-one-nation-fani-kayode-2/

Leave a Reply

